Our Services

Awesome Image Awesome Image

Air Freight

Thanks to the development of our network, we can offer you a full range of services from and to anywhere in the world.

Whether it's a last-minute rush order, a small sample shipment, or oversized pallet loads, our air freight services are the fastest way to get your products where they need to be. be on time.

Our experienced team of in-house customs brokers will ensure that your air cargo moves smoothly across borders. Our air cargo facilities are conveniently located near airports, streamlining the movement of time-sensitive air cargo shipments. With the support of our local team on the ground ensuring a smooth transition for all last mile delivery requirements. As an end-to-end supply chain service.

TRANSPORT OF VARIOUS PRODUCTS

Petroleum equipment, medical equipment, hospital and pharmaceutical equipment, cosmetology products and perfumes, transport of personal effects and international removals (company freight), Event freight (Media, Radio, Television, etc.), Hazardous materials and products ( according to IATA regulations), Perishable products, Live animals, Transport of various products, Grouping and unbundling.


Awesome Image
Awesome Image Awesome Image

Shipping

As part of our comprehensive service, we take care of managing sea freight for the international transport of all types of goods. Whatever the type of logistics operation, we look for the best freight and we provide you with the appropriate service for your cargo, optimizing service, time and cost.

All of our skills and expertise go hand in hand with an unparalleled commitment to customer service. We will make every effort to understand your needs in order to develop a productive long-term partnership.

MARITIME SERVICES

Cargo Services offers you a complete offer in the field of maritime transport:

Full containers, Maritime groupage, Optimization of containers, Negotiation of the best rates with shipping companies, FOB formalities, Handling, loading and unloading, Provision of equipment, appropriate logistics, Organization of deliveries.

Awesome Image
Awesome Image Awesome Image

ROAD FREIGHT

Road freight integrating our international logistics system. The various maritime and air operational centers are in contact to meet all road transport needs. In addition, Cargo Services permanently provides road links between Tunisia and countries in Europe and the Maghreb.

Cargo Services puts its experience and know-how in road transport at your service to best meet your demands. We are able to manage your international flows by different modes of transport: road, sea and air.

Thanks to a reliable and quality network, we have made ourselves indispensable for the transport of goods abroad with the sole objective of satisfying our customers.

In particular, we provide international transport of perishable foodstuffs and pharmaceutical products, individually or by full truck. Half and full batches of goods can be delivered anywhere abroad.

Awesome Image Awesome Image

WAREHOUSING

Air & sea freight is the core business of Cargo Services, so we offer exporters and importers all the logistics solutions related to their air & sea transport operations (Import – Export). Cargo Services is also the involvement of our services allowing you to carry out specific "Door to Door" or "Door to Port" operations.

Our contribution to the development of our customers results from services in accordance with the level of service, performance and responsibility specified. Our long-term objective is to consolidate with our employees, as with our customers, fair and mutually beneficial relationships.

As part of a strategic perspective, we consider that success depends on a clear and balanced contractual commitment, a management act that puts people at the heart of the process and a shared culture. "Entrepreneurship is not management", which is why Cargo Services, a logistics provider, wants above all to be a promoter of a permanent dynamism of improvement.

Awesome Image Awesome Image

Moving

Transport, air freight, maritime of your goods and your personal effects. We provide air and sea freight transport for your personal effects from Tunisia and vice versa from any other city in the world (airport / airport or Door to Door depending on your needs).

Offered services :
-Assembly/disassembly of furniture...,
-Packaging
-Collection of packaging debris
-Transport of heavy objects: piano, safe...
-Storage

Awesome Image Awesome Image

Clearance

Cargo Services puts its customs professionals at your disposal for any technical import or export question, our experienced teams are at your disposal to help you with your customs procedures.

Do not worry about paperwork, we take care of all your customs formalities. Our team of qualified customs declarants consists exclusively of experienced specialists. This team follows you individually and ensures that your shipments are processed without delay and in compliance with customs regulations.

Awesome Image Awesome Image

Consulting Services

Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt. Neque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit, sed quia non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem.

Ut enim ad minima veniam, quis nostrum exercitationem ullam corporis suscipit laboriosam, nisi ut aliquid ex ea commodi consequatur? Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem eum fugiat quo Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt. Neque porro quisquam est.

Naqui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit, sed quia non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem.

Market Strategy

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eius mod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Awesome Image

We ship all over word

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eius mod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Awesome Image

Copyright © CARGO SERVICES 2022. All rights reserved.

Created by: Get Markets

NOS Services

Awesome Image Awesome Image

Fret Aerien

Grace au développement de notre réseau nous pouvons vous proposer une gamme complète de services au départ et à destination de n’importe où dans le monde.

Qu'il s'agisse d'une commande urgente de dernière minute, d'une petite expédition d'échantillons ou de chargements de palettes surdimensionnées, nos services de fret aérien sont le moyen le plus rapide d'acheminer vos produits là où ils doivent être en respectant les délais.

Notre équipe expérimentée de courtiers en douane internes veillera à ce que votre fret aérien passe facilement à travers les frontières. Nos installations de fret aérien sont idéalement situées à proximité des aéroports rationalisant le mouvement des expéditions de fret aérien urgentes. Avec le soutien de notre équipe locale qui assure sur le terrain une transition en douceur pour toutes les exigences de livraison du dernier kilomètre. En tant que service de chaîne d'approvisionnement de bout en bout.

Transport de divers produits

Matériel pétrolier, Matériel médical, équipement hospitalier et pharmaceutique, Produits de cosmétologie et parfums, Transport d’effets personnels et déménagements internationaux (fret d’entreprise), Fret évènement (Média, Radio, Télévision. Etc…), Matières et produits dangereux (suivant réglementation IATA), Produits périssables, Les animaux vivants, Transport de divers produits, Groupage et dégroupage.


Awesome Image
Awesome Image Awesome Image

Fret Maritime

Dans le cadre de notre service intégral, nous nous chargeons de gérer le fret maritime pour le transport international de tout type de marchandises. Quel que soit le type d’opération logistique, nous cherchons le meilleur fret et nous vous fournissons le service approprié à votre cargaison, en optimisant le service le délais et les coûts.

Toutes nos compétences et expertises vont de pair avec un engagement inégalé du service à la clientèle. Nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour comprendre vos besoins afin de développer un partenariat productif à long-terme.

Services Maritime

Cargo Services vous propose une offre complète dans le domaine du transport maritime :

Conteneurs complets, Groupages maritimes, Optimisation des conteneurs, Négociations des meilleurs tarifs auprès des compagnies maritimes, Formalité de mise a FOB, Manutention, chargement et déchargement, Mise à disposition des équipements, logistiques appropriés, Organisation des livraisons.

Awesome Image
Awesome Image Awesome Image

Fret Routier

Le fret routier intégrant notre système de logistique internationale. Les différents centres opérationnels maritimes et aériens sont en liaison pour répondre à tous les besoins de transport par route. Par ailleurs, Cargo Services assure en permanence des liaisons routières entre la Tunisie et des pays de l’Europe et du Maghreb.

Cargo Services met à votre service son expérience et son savoir-faire en matière de transport routier pour satisfaire au mieux vos demandes. Nous sommes en mesure de gérer vos flux internationaux par différents modes de transport : routiers, maritimes et aériens.

Grâce à un réseau fiable et de qualité nous avons su nous rendre indispensable pour le transport de marchandises vers l’étranger avec pour seul objectif la satisfaction de nos clients.

Nous assurons notamment le transport international de denrées périssables et de produits pharmaceutiques, à l’unité ou au camion complet. Des demi-lots et lots complets de marchandises peuvent être livrés partout à l’étranger.

Awesome Image Awesome Image

Magasinage

Le fret aérien & maritime constitue le cœur de métier de Cargo Services, ainsi, nous proposons aux exportateurs et importateurs l’ensemble des solutions Logistique liées à leurs opérations de transport aérien & maritime (Import – Export). Cargo Services c’est aussi l’implication de nos services vous permettant la réalisation d'opérations spécifiques « Door to Door » ou « Door to Port ».

Notre contribution au développement de nos clients résulte de prestations en conformité avec le niveau de service, de performance et de responsabilité spécifiés. Notre objectif à long terme est de consolider avec nos collaborateurs, comme avec nos clients, des relations équitables et mutuellement profitables.

S’inscrivant dans une perspective stratégique, nous considérons que le succès dépend d’un engagement contractuel clair et équilibré, d’un acte de management mettant l’Homme au cœur de la démarche et d’une culture partagée. « Entreprendre n’est pas gérer », c’est pourquoi Cargo Services prestataire logistique se veut avant tout être promoteur d’un dynamisme permanent d’amélioration.

Awesome Image Awesome Image

Déménagement

Transport, fret aérien, maritime de vos biens et de vos effets personnels. Nous assurons le transport par fret aérien et maritime de vos effets personnels depuis la Tunisie et inversement de tout autre ville dans le monde (aéroport / aéroport ou Door to Door le en fonction de vos besoins).

Services Offerts :
-Montage/démontage des meubles...,
-Emballage
-Ramassage des débris d’emballage
-Transport d’objets lourds : piano, coffre fort...
-Entreposage

Awesome Image Awesome Image

Dédouanement

Cargo Services met à votre disposition ses professionnels de la douane pour toute question technique à l’import ou à l’export, nos équipes expérimentées sont à votre écoute pour vous aider dans vos démarches douanière.

Ne vous souciez plus de la paperasserie, on se charge de la totalité de vos formalités douanières. Notre équipe de déclarants en douane qualifiés se compose exclusivement de spécialistes expérimentés. Cette équipe vous suit individuellement et fait en sorte que vos transports soient traités sans délai et dans le respect des réglementations douanières.

Awesome Image Awesome Image

Consulting Services

Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt. Neque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit, sed quia non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem.

Ut enim ad minima veniam, quis nostrum exercitationem ullam corporis suscipit laboriosam, nisi ut aliquid ex ea commodi consequatur? Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem eum fugiat quo Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt. Neque porro quisquam est.

Naqui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit, sed quia non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem.

Market Strategy

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eius mod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Awesome Image

We ship all over word

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eius mod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Awesome Image

Copyright © CARGO SERVICES 2022. All rights reserved.

Created by: Get Markets